New Member Introductions (15th May 2022 - 18th May 2022)

Welcome new members! :wave:

We are happy to have you join the Legal Empowerment Network. This is a space to connect with fellow practitioners from around the world; keep in touch for solidarity, learning, sharing, and collaboration.

Kindly note that this is also a civilized space, with guidelines, for the purpose of improving the discussions. Please take some time to go through our community guidelines.

This topic brings together new members. Please introduce yourself. Tell us a bit about your work and your expectations for joining the network. You can add a reply using the blue Reply button down below.

5 Likes

Tichanzii Gandanga -SACMA-Zimbabwe

1 Like

augustinesandi2422@gmail.com Teacher ( Sierra Leone)

1 Like

Thanks so much, Madam Mutanu Kyany’a and the entire Legal Empowerment Network staffs for the acceptance.I’m a Pastor from Assembly Of The Apostles Mission here in Douala Cameroon.I’m a trained Human Rights Defender. Now I’m working online with Amnesty International.I wish to join Legal Empowerment Network to educate and assist those that need legal assistance at the right time with right information to do the right thing to be better citizens in our nation.

Once again,thank you Rev,Dr.Tambe Stanley.

2 Likes

Je suis selom Agbomadji, activiste défenseur des droits des minorités sexuelles. Je suis basé au Togo. Ravi d’avoir joins le groupe

1 Like