New member introductions (2-15 April 2020)

Welcome new members! :wave:

We are glad you are here. This a space where you can make new friends from around the world and keep in touch for solidarity, learning, sharing and collaboration.

Here in this topic we bring together new members to celebrate your arrival.

Please introduce yourself! How did you find us and what prompted you to join? What are you working on right now that you want to share or that you need help with? Just add a reply using the blue Reply button at the bottom.

I am a law student in my final semester.Amidst the Corona pandemic I am trying to work for the society by giving them basic food to survive and I always stand for their rights

4 Likes