New Member Introductions (November 5th 2021 - November 17th 2021)

Welcome new members! :wave:

We are glad you are here. This is a space where you can make new friends from around the world and keep in touch for solidarity, learning, sharing, and collaboration. Kindly note that this is also a civilized space, with guidelines, for the purpose of improving the discussions. Please take some time to go through our community guidelines.

Here in this topic, we bring together new members to celebrate your arrival.

Please introduce yourself! How did you find us and what prompted you to join? What are you working on right now that you want to share or that you need help with? Just add a reply using the blue Reply button at the bottom.

4 Likes

Dear Mutanu

Thank you so much. I am very happy to join this network. I am currently based in Dar es salaam Tanzania, Where I work as a program officer at Young and Alive Initiative co leading sexual and reproductive health and rights program. I am also a student doing gender and development studies at Mwalimu Nyerere memorial academy.

My friend Rachel Magege from CRC recommended me this network, and I am here to learn, network and share some of the best practices in Tanzania and all over the workld.

2 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

My name is Augustino boniventure Mchami from Njombe region (Tanzania) my current job is a legal aid providers as well as Paralegal found at Mjimwema ward Mjimwema streat near Terminal Bus Stand

On how joined at this platform/ session due to follow different websit leaning material’s lead to join hear

Our Vission is to promote people to access justice especially women’s and Childs rights. Through groups meeting, community meetings and school clubs around the Ward!

IMG_20210620_114158_743|666x500

My name is Victor Eni, I am from Nigeria and presently working as a Legal Research Assistant to the Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal Makurdi Division.