New member introductions πŸ‘‹

Welcome new members! :wave:

We are glad you are here. This a space where you can make new friends from around the world and keep in touch for solidarity, learning, sharing and collaboration.

Here in this topic we bring together new members to celebrate your arrival.

Please introduce yourself! How did you find us and what prompted you to join? What are you working on right now that you want to share or that you need help with? Just add a reply using the blue Reply button at the bottom.

1 Like

Happy to meet peoples who are collectively gathered to promote the lives of less privileged peoples in the society.

2 Likes

Dear friends,

Hope you are having a blessed day.

I am a Paralegal Practitoner from Nepal dedicated to advancing justice. I have joined the Global Legal Empowerment Network as a member. I am so happy to be a part of it .I would like to work with NAMATI to advance justice by equipping people to know, use, and shape the laws that affect them. I am fighting to protect basic rights in Nepal. I want to use my knowledge of the formal justice system, alternative means of resolution such as mediation, and community-education practices to help the poor and marginalized resolve their justice problems.

I want to work with NAMATI in the days to come.I am in need of your support to enhance justice in Nepal.

May the almighty keep you happy and healthy.

1 Like

Dear @Jibrinubale123 and @madhavadhikari, thank you for introducing yourselves and welcome to the Global Legal Empowerment Network! During these first days I would encourage you to:

Thank you for welcoming Me into the Global Legal Empowerment Network community, As a paralegal practitioner, I will do my best to contribute to the success of this Network.

3 Likes