Webinar: Strengthening Collaboration in Era of SDGs in MENA Region (24 April)

The Collective Leadership Institute is hosting a free webinar on Tuesday, April 24th, 2018 entitled:

Strengthening Collaboration in the Era of Sustainable Development Goals: A Practitioner’s Session with the Dialogic Change Model Focus on Middle East and North Africa region.

The webinar is recommended for people from or working in the MENA region who wish to improve their collaborations skills, either in the field of development cooperation, or at private, public, and civil society sector organisations who are active in multi-stakeholder settings.

More information and webinar registration: https://collectiveleadership.edudip.com/w/288968

The webinar will be held in English. The webinar will take place at the following local times:

  • 15:00 – 16:00 (AST) Arabia Standard Time
  • 16:00 – 17:00 (GST) Gulf Standard Time
  • 14:00 – 15:00 (EEST + CEST) Egypt and Libya (Eastern European Summer Time + Central European Summer Time) *13:00 – 14:00 (CET + WEST) Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco (Central European Time + West European Summer Time)

2 Likes